Your data is only available to the people that you choose to share it with. If you set up a user for shared access to your data you can also delete them. You control who can see your data. The SortMyBooks Online Team does not have access to any of your data unless you choose to share it with them during a support call.

You should log-out when you are finished working on your SortMyBooks Online but if you forget the system will automatically log you out after 15 minutes of inactivity. If you choose to pay for SortMyBooks Online by Credit Card, your credit card details are not stored by SortMyBooks and cannot be accessed by SortMyBooks staff. Your credit card details are encrypted and securely stored by REALEX to enable only SortMyBooks Online to automatically bill your credit card on a recurring basis.

Free trial, pay nothing until you're ready...

30 Days Free Trial